WEBINAR: Transforming the Guest Experience Post-Covid-19 Watch now >>

Free Live Webinar for Hoteliers

From High Touch to No Touch:
Transforming the Guest Experience Post-Covid-19



I accept the Privacy Policy

Date & Time: Tuesday, May 26th 2020,
09:00 CEST
15:00 SGT
17:00 AEST
Click here to convert to your timezone

Note: This is a call-in webinar only; attendees will not be on video and voices will be muted. A link to the recording will be sent to everyone who registers, even if you are unable to attend the live session.


Overview:

When travel resumes, accommodation providers can expect an entirely new breed of traveler to show up at their door. On top of the usual needs and expectations, travelers will seek safety, sanitation and personal space.

Are you ready for them? Join us for our next webinar, when we discuss how to transform your guest experience to accommodate the post-pandemic traveler.

Topics include:

  • Understanding the new traveler mindset
  • Implementing protocols for health, hygiene and social distancing
  • Keeping guests, prospects and employees informed and reassured
  • Maintaining high guest satisfaction while offering limited services
  • Leveraging technology to move from high-touch to no-touch hospitality
  • Building your reputation as a safe, clean and stress-free haven

Speakers:

  • Craig Bond, Executive Vice President of Operations, ONYX Hospitality Group
  • Marc Feller, Director of Customer Experience, Kempinski Hotels
  • Neil James, COO, ReviewPro
  • Daniel Craig, Founder, Reknown (Host)