WEBINAR: How to Maintain Guest Satisfaction During High Season REGISTER NOW>>

Free Webinar for Hoteliers

Keep Customer Satisfaction High During the Peak Season

When rates and occupancy climb, so do the expectations of your guests. If you’re not careful, your hotel’s review scores and guest satisfaction ratings will suffer.

Join us for our free webinar on Wednesday, 31st May, when we will show you how to achieve high guest satisfaction ratings even when rates soar and employees are taxed to the max.

Topics

  • Why do review scores go down when occupancy goes up?
  • Understanding the unique needs of peak-season travelers
  • How to exceed expectations and prevent bad reviews
  • Balancing financial needs with operational needs
  • Plus tips, examples and data for achieving your most successful busy season ever

Date & Time:
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
4pm London | 5pm Barcelona | 11am New York City
Duration 1 hour
Click here to convert to your timezone

Panelists

  • Nicholas Gandossi

    General Manager

    Opus Hotel Vancouver
  • Neil James

    VP of Account Management

    ReviewPro
  • Daniel Craig

    Founder

    ReviewPro