GUIDE: How to generate positive guest reviews in peak season. READ NOW>>

Free Live Webinar for Hoteliers

Want to Improve Your Hotel’s Performance on Google?

In the next installment of ReviewPro’s free webinar series, we bring in the experts to take a deep dive into Google for hotels in 2016. We’ll show you how to position your hotel for optimal visibility, appeal and website traffic on the world’s largest search engine.

Topics include:

  • The evolution of search in 2016
  • Key factors in local search rankings
  • Managing your Google My Business page
  • The role of reviews in Google rankings and how to drive more reviews
  • Plus mobile search, SEO and SEM
  • Date & Time:

    Wednesday, 23 March 2016
    3pm GMT (4pm Barcelona/11am New York City)
    Duration 1 hour
    Click here to convert to your timezone

    Featured Panelists

    • Cliff Galitz

      Partner Development Manager

      Google
    • Shannon DeFries

      Director of Search & Analytics

      Tambourine
    • Tim Towle

      Co-founder & VP of Product

      ReviewPro
    • Daniel E. Craig

      Founder

      Reknown