Free Live Webinar for Hoteliers

Hotel Trends & Strategies to Fast-Track Recovery in 2021

Overview:

As the world gets vaccinated and travel becomes safe again, 2021 will be a year of recovery and regrowth for the accommodation industry.

In our next webinar, we’ll explore three long-developing trends that gained added urgency during the pandemic and are now being leveraged to fast-track recovery:

  • How digital guest service is enabling hotels to be more proactive, responsive and contact-free at all stages of the guest journey.
  • How data science is driving recovery, helping hotels analyze guest feedback and adapt to the changing needs and expectations of travelers.
  • How hotels are increasingly turning to automation to increase efficiency and productivity while delivering a better guest experience.

Speakers:

  • Jon Davis, CTO, Village Hotels
  • Andrea Pinna, Senior Director Brand Quality Management, Radisson Hotel Group
  • Neil James, COO, ReviewPro
  • Daniel Craig, Founder, Reknown

Mark your calendar:

One-hour webinar on Tuesday 26th January 2021

  • 11:00am EST
  • 4:00pm GMT
  • 5:00pm CET