WEBINAR: Hotel Leadership & Planning in Uncertain Times - Register now >>

Free Live Webinar for Hoteliers

Hotel Leadership & Planning
in Uncertain Times



I accept the Privacy Policy

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 29th 2020,
4pm GMT+1 (5pm Barcelona / 11am New York City)
Click here to convert to your timezone

A link to the recording will be sent to everyone who registers, even if you are unable to attend the live session.


Overview:

After a difficult year, hoteliers around the globe are looking ahead to 2021 and asking the same question: How do you plan for a year that’s clouded in uncertainty?

In our next webinar, we discuss how to build a solid foundation to navigate any scenario. That means hoping for the best but preparing for the worst, focusing on what you can control, and being ready to minimize threats and seize opportunities.

The objective? Survive today to thrive tomorrow.

Topic include:

  • The Outlook: What scenarios should hoteliers plan for in 2021?
  • Leadership: How hoteliers are managing labor, marketing and budgeting in a volatile market
  • Operations: Building a leaner, stronger and more agile team
  • Technology: Planning to meet the needs of hoteliers during and after recovery

Featured Panelists

  • Brian Tapson

    Cluster General Manager

    Apex Hotels

  • Ramon Adillon Sastre,

    Quality Coordinator

    Paradores

  • Tim Towle

    Cofounder

    ReviewPro

  • Daniel E. Craig

    Founder

    Reknown