FREE WEBINAR | Everything You Need to Know About Google for Hotels. WATCH NOW >>

Webinar: See the Future of Guest Experience Improvement

How do you increase guest satisfaction when traveler expectations are getting higher and higher?

That’s the question we asked ourselves when building our all-new Guest Experience Improvement Solution. Actually, we asked our 25,000 clients to understand how their guest feedback management workflow led to improvements. And what we found shaped the technology we built.

Join us on Wednesday May 25​th to hear our product and account strategy heads talk about what they’ve learned about the future of guest satisfaction improvement, and how you can go beyond tracking guest feedback to improving the overall guest experience through intuitive technology and optimized work processes.

mailnLogo
Industry specialist, Anna Bressanelli of Leonardo Hotels, will also be revealing how the brand continues to excel at delighting guests and climbing online rankings.

Date & Time:

Wednesday, 25th May 2016
4pm London (5pm Barcelona / 11am New York City)
Duration 1 hour
Click here to convert to your timezone

2016-04-26-Product-Webinar-Email-600x227