FREE WEBINAR | Everything You Need to Know About Google for Hotels. WATCH NOW >>

Webinar: Guest Satisfaction, the Ultimate Measure of a Hotel’s Success

You may be fully committed to putting guest satisfaction first in your organization, but how do you ensure your whole team is pulling in the same direction? Do they have the right tools and processes to be able to support this aim? Are they involved in measuring and improving results?

Register here.

Edwardian Hotels, part of of Radisson Hotel Group, is at the forefront of guest experience management and has improved guest satisfaction year on year by engaging staff and measuring data. Kris Leszczynski (Group General Manager, Service Operations at Edwardian Hotels London) is here to tell us how he gets the whole organization, from front-of-house to management, actively engaged in guest satisfaction.

“We have seen growth that we have not seen before as an organization: hotels improving retention levels, win-win-win scenarios.”

We will also be hearing from the COO of ReviewPro, Tim Towle, about the many different ways you can motivate staff to create outstanding hospitality experiences, and we have Daniel Craig, founder of Reknown, as our host. 

Learn how to:

-Incentivize and motivate staff to get involved
-Implement strategies and best practices
-Improve communication and collaboration within your business

Mark your calendar:
One-hour webinar on Thursday, October 3rd, 2019

Register here.

08:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
11:00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)
16:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
17:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)

See in your time zone.

See you there!

Would you like to learn how to engage staff and improve guest satisfaction?