WEBINAR: Hotel Leadership & Planning in Uncertain Times - Register now >>

Webinar: Leverage Competitive Insights to Drive Hotel Rate & Market Position

IDeaS, the largest provider of Automated Revenue Management Solutions to the Hospitality Industry, will host a free webinar this month as part of our ongoing webinar series.

Whether you’re in revenue management, sales & marketing, e-commerce, operations, a GM or at corporate office, executive management or corporate office, this webinar is for you!

In this webinar, learn how to harness competitor insights to:

  • Identify your hotel’s rate competitors
  • Optimize pricing strategy according to online market position
  • Measure revenue opportunities to drive Average Daily Rate (ADR)
  • Leverage review analytics and guest intelligence to boost RevPAR
  • The one-hour session takes place on Wednesday October 22nd.
    Register Now to save your spot. Space is limited.

    Register now


    Hotel Competitors

    Mark your calendar:

    Session One:
    09:00 Eastern Standard Time
    14:00 Greenwich Mean Time
    15:00 Central European Time

    Session Two:
    11:00 Eastern Standard Time
    16:00 Greenwich Mean Time
    17:00 Central European Time

    Panelists:

    • Maureen Grotenhuis, Senior Associate Product Specialist, IDeaS
    • RJ Friedlander, CEO of ReviewPro

    About ReviewPro:

    ReviewPro enables hoteliers and restaurateurs to increase guest satisfaction and grow revenue by proactively managing and improving their online reputation. The company’s suite of web-based tools provides analysis, customer intelligence, competitive benchmarking and reporting to help hospitality professionals maximize their organization’s performance. ReviewPro aggregates hundreds of millions of reviews in 40+ languages from more than 100 review sites, online travel agencies (OTAs) & all major social media platforms. The company has thousands of clients in over 90 countries, including Meliá Hotels International, Kempinski Hotels, Louvre Hotels Group, Library Collection and citizenM. For more information please visit www.reviewpro.com.