FREE WEBINAR | Key Trends & Strategies in Hotel Technology in 2020 WATCH NOW >>

Webinar: Key Trends & Strategies in Hotel Tech in 2020

Our annual trends webinar is always our most popular, and this year we expect a big turnout as we discuss how technology will impact the guest experience in 2020. Stay on the pulse and tune in to hear about technological advancements like artificial intelligence, chatbots, and automation.

Register here

Join us to learn more about these topics:

1. 2020 travel industry outlook
2. Using automation to save time, increase consistency and deliver on promises
3. Using artificial intelligence to analyze guest feedback and automate responses
4. Why chatbots are the next big thing in guest service—but not all are equal

Speakers:
• Andrea Pinna, Senior Director, Brand Quality Management, EMEA, Radisson Hotel Group
Tim Towle, Cofounder and COO, ReviewPro
Daniel Craig, Founder, Reknown (Host)

Mark your calendar:
One-hour webinar on Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Register here

08:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
11:00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)
16:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
17:00 Central European Time (CET)

Convert to my timezone

See you there!

Would you like to discover the trends for 2020?