Live interactive demos - Discover ReviewPro's solutions - Save your spot >>

Webinar: Advocates and Influencers: How to Get People to Talk About and Recommend Your Hotel Online

At a time when digital marketing is proving costly for hotels, earned content—reviews, comments, imagery, stories and other content posted about your brand—is more cost-efficient and effective than ever.

In the next installment of ReviewPro’s free webinar series, we will show you ways to find, mobilize and incentivize advocates and influencers to promote your hotel on digital channels.

Topics include:

· Why earned content is so powerful
· Encouraging guests to write reviews and share content on social media
· Finding and engaging influencers
· Engaging employees, local businesses and industry partners
· Trends, tips and tools

Featured Panelists:

· Daniel E. Craig, Founder at ReKnown
· Josiah Mackenzie, VP of Business Development at ReviewPro
· Adele Gutman, Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Revenue at The Library Hotel Collection

Date & Time:

Tuesday 29th November 2016
4pm London(5pm Barcelona/11am New York City)
Duration 1 Hour
Click here to convert to your timezone.

Register now to save your spot.

Note:
A link to the recording will be sent to all registrants, so be sure to register even if you are unable to attend.