FREE WEBINAR | Everything You Need to Know About Google for Hotels. WATCH NOW >>

Webinar: The 2019 Trends That Will Take Guest Satisfaction to the Next Level

Traveler behavior and expectations are changing—are you keeping up with the trends? In the next ReviewPro webinar we discuss how to leverage key trends in 2019 to take the guest experience to the next level.

Register here

Trend swebinar banner green tiles and text

Topics include:

1. Keeping on Top of Guest Feedback. Review volume was up by 30% last year, and guest feedback channels have proliferated. How can hotels stay on top? And what does TripAdvisor’s new travel feed mean for hospitality businesses?

2. Leveraging Integrated Data. After years of fragmentation of guest feedback, data integration is finally happening. What does this mean for guest experience management, and how can you take advantage of enhanced tools and functionality?

3. Delivering Real-time Guest Service. Travelers’ expectations of speedy responses to questions and concerns are higher than ever. How can hotels implement systems and processes to exceed expectations and deliver operational excellence?

Panelists:
Brian Pratt, Chief Officer, Distribution, Technology & Innovation, Corinthia Hotels
Daniel E. Craig, Founder, Reknown (Moderator)

Mark your calendar:
One-hour webinar: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Register here

8:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
11:00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)
16:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
17:00 Central European Time (CET)

Convert to my timezone

See you there!

Would you like to find out how to boost revenue in 2019?