Live interactive demos - Discover ReviewPro's solutions - Save your spot >>

Live Webinar: The 7 Layers of Data That Will Improve Your Room Pricing

Join us on Tuesday, 23rd February as we partner with Duetto to discuss “The 7 Layers of Data That Will Improve Your Room Pricing” in a free webinar for hoteliers.

From historical booking information to newer consumer-centric data sets like web shopping behaviors and guest reviews, this webinar will help you understand future demand more accurately and how data sets can affect pricing.

Topics include:

• Understand the building blocks of an accurate forecast.
• How to use new consumer centric data sets like web shopping regrets and denials to improve your pricing.
• Learn why your online reputation is a critical component of pricing and how understanding and improving it can drive RevPAR.

Featured Panelists:

• RJ Friedlander, CEO & Founder, ReviewPro
• Dan Yacker, Vice President Global Strategic Alliances, Duetto

Date & Time

Tuesday, 23 February 2016-02-15 4pm GMT (5pm Barcelona/11am New York City)
Duration 1 hour
Click here to convert to your timezone

A link to the recording will be sent to all registrants, so be sure to register even if you are unable to attend. Please feel free to share this invitation with your friends and colleagues. We look forward to seeing you there!