FREE WEBINAR | Everything You Need to Know About Google for Hotels. WATCH NOW >>

Free webinar: 8 Best Hotel Practices – Guest Satisfaction 101

Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind the success of every business. Happy customers spend more money, come back, help spread the word and foster pride in the workplace.

Register now


Webinar-for-Hoteliers

In the next installment of ReviewPro’s free webinar series, we go back to the basics to highlight what every hotel and restaurant should be doing to harness the power of guest satisfaction—online and on property.

Whether you’re in marketing, operations or executive management, we’ll show you eight tried-and-true ways to generate higher ratings, loyalty and advocacy.

Topics include:

  • How social media has raised the stakes in guest satisfaction
  • How to align online positioning with your on-property experience
  • Training and empowering staff to exceed expectations
  • Integrating Guest Satisfaction Survey data with review metrics for 360° Guest Intelligence
  • Using guest feedback data to make better decisions
  • Responding to reviews and social media commentary


Register now


Mark your calendar!

Gather your managers and make it a team meeting! Register now to save your spot. Space is limited.

One-hour webinar: Tuesday, July 29th 2014

08:00 Pacific Standard Time
11:00 Eastern Standard Time
17:00 Central European Time

Note: A link to the recording will be sent to all registrants, so be sure to register even if you are unable to attend.