WEBINAR | Everything You Need to Know About Managing Google Reviews. WATCH NOW>>

The 4 Key Trends Impacting the Hospitality Industry in 2018

What would January be without a look at the top hotel trends that will shape the industry this year? In our up-and-coming webinar we will be exploring the four key trends that are set to disrupt and innovate, and looking at ways that your hotel can not only adapt, but thrive.

A neon-lit sign reading "hotel"

Join our expert panelists Simone, Tim and Daniel to tackle the following topics:

Opportunities & Threats

In 2017, the biggest players in online travel – Google, Expedia, Booking.com, TripAdvisor and Airbnb – made bold moves to fuel growth. Learn how to take advantage of new opportunities and avoid the pitfalls!

Guest Messaging

Communication between travelers and hotels is evolving. From SMS to messaging apps and chat widgets, how can you embrace these tools to enhance your guest experience?

Voice Technology

This technology has the potential to change how travelers shop for hotels, make bookings and communicate with staff. Discover if this is a development that would benefit your business.

Data-driven Decision Making

Travelers leave digital footprints at every touchpoint, right from their first visit to the hotel website to the post-stay survey. How can you harness this valuable data to drive effective marketing and operational excellence?

Join us on Tuesday January 30, 2018, at 4pm GMT (5pm Barcelona / 11am New York City)

Click here to convert to your timezone

Remember that even if you can’t make the webinar, you can still find out all about the 2018 trends within the hospitality industry just by registering. We will send you a link to the recording as well as a PDF presentation to enjoy in your own time.

While you’re here, feel free to revisit some of 2017’s trends, learn how to harness technology more efficiently to drive bookings or leverage the power of digital communication for your business. Enjoy!